Testimonials

                                      maternity-bras-perth-yummy-mummy-lingerie-ausmumpreneur-finalist-2016               Yummy-Mummy-Lingerie-AusMumpreneur-bronze-winner-2016

 

Here’s what our lovely customers are saying about Yummy Mummy Lingerie:

       

 

The bras arrived early last week I think it was, very quick!
Your service is incredible! I have recommended you to my sister who is pregnant with her second. It’s the special touches in packaging the items, personalised notes, and following up the items have arrived.
Thanks again from a very happy customer ☺
Michelle, TAS  April 2017

 

 

 

 

Amazing!!! If I could give Yummy Mummy 10 stars I would. Not only do they have a fantastic range, the customer service is second to none. Rob’s knowledge was invaluable as I floundered around emailing a million times trying to find a bra that would fit my size, be comfortable and provide support. I highly recommend speaking to Rob to find your perfect nursing bra. She really knows her stuff! x

Ooh and I can’t forget the personalised handwritten note and lollies in the package! Exactly what every nursing mumma wants to receive with a parcel ?

Candice, QLD, March 2017

 

 

Hi Rob,

I’m returning the Medium Everyday Bra and the Small Fit2Feed Bra.
I’m pleased I took your advice and got both sent as they seem to fit differently for me and I am keeping two different sizes!
I’ll put them in the mail tomorrow if the new baby lets me get to the Post Office!
Cheers,
Lette, NSW  March 2017
THANK YOU to Robyn at Yummy Mummy!!! She was a big hotmilk-forever-yours-nude-nursing-bra-crop-yummy-mummy-lingeriehelp being a first time mum she had all the answers in helping me to find what is really hard to do in the stores a bra that fit me! Not only is this a nice bra it is comfortable and fits. It is so hard to find a nice pregnancy bra that fits and looks sexy. I have passed on Yummy Mummy to my pregnant friends. Thanks Rob for all your help much appreciated.
Estee, October 2016

maternity-bras-yummy-mummy-lingerie-cadenshae-everyday-purple-close-11“Hi Rob
Thanks again for your help with sizing on Friday. I couldn’t believe finding the parcel in my mail box yesterday (Monday)! I’m already wearing one of them and so far it feels pretty comfy.
Anyway, thanks again for your great service and I’ll be in touch when I need more! It’s just a shame I can’t come in and try things on before I buy”

Neralie, SA  July 2016

 

 

 

Thanks for all your help, you’ve been amazing and patient with maternity-bras-yummy-mummy-lingerie-You!-Lingerie-Isis-Blue-Maternity-Brame. For an online based company you have been incredible with your service. 

 Beck x

  VIC,  July, 2016 

I cannot recommend Robyn highly enough for her fantastic and super fast service, awesome communication and brilliant assistance in choosing suitable items and recommending sizes/styles etc. Nothing is too much trouble for her and if something is not available she is in contact immediately with alternative suggestions. The clothing is brilliant and comfortable and when you are a new mum, having comfortable and appropriate clothes just makes you feel human and normal again. Robyn even arranged a voucher for me for a friend, which was the perfect gift for the most organised mum-to-be who had everything sorted for the baby but hadn’t looked at anything for herself! I would not hesitate to recommend Yummy Mummy Lingerie to absolutely anyone!
Sally –  Bolinda, Vic
June 2016
Brilliant activewear rangematernity-lingerie-yummy-mummy-lingerie-racerback-tank-black & fantastic customer service. Great & stylish gear to get back into post pregnancy fitness. Thanks a million.
Charlotte – Perth WA
June 2016
maternity-bras-yummy-mummy-lingerie-cadenshae-fit2feed-pink-close11I have bought all my cadenshae fit2feeds thru here. They are amazing, and especially love the little treats that come with my order.
Robyn gives brilliant personalised service, truly cannot sing her praises enough. She has been a massive help with every order I have put in, and was great when I had to exchange for a smaller size too.
Honestly, I wish this place was around when I had my first 2 kids, great products, great service and good value
Kirstyn – VIC
June 2016
The sports bra is amazing, best one I have had yet. Pre or post pregnancy. Very glad Janine got me onto your site as I was having trouble getting back into running because of lack of (wireless) support. maternity-bras-yummy-mummy-lingerie-cadenshae-ultimate-maternity-sports-bras-navy-close11
Thanks a million. I am sure you will hear from me again soon. I have also given your details to a few girlfriend who are very interested so hopefully you will hear from them after their bubs are born… or before.
Thanks  again,
Charlotte
Perth, WA May 2016.
I am in love with the bras!!! This is the first nursing bra I have found that fits and offers support. I will definitely recommend them and you to my friends. Thank you for the great
service!
Brooke, Amarillow, TX   May 2016
maternity-bras-yummy-mummy-lingerie-cadenshae-ultimate-nursing-sport-bra-stripe-front12maternity-bras-yummy-mummy-lingerie-cadenshae-ultimate-maternity-sports-bras-navy-racer-back11
maternity-bras-yummy-mummy-lingerie-Beha-nursing-bra-Tess-“Yes they have [arrived]! I have tried them on just now and they are all perfect! Well worth the wait and perseverance, cannot thank you enough for going the extra mile and understanding your product so well. I don’t think I’ve ever had luck on 3 bras in one maternity-bra-flexi-wire-yummy-mummy-lingeriego before so that’s a miracle in itself!! Larger breasts on a normal frame is so hard to shop for on a normal day let alone maternity which has a surprising lack of bigger cup sizes. What a wonderful discovery your shop is! Thank you!!”
Meg, UK   April 2016
     ….. you offer a brilliant service! I’d been putting off maternity-bras-yummy-mummy-lingerie-cadenshae-ultimate-nursing-sport-bra-stripe-front12buying new bras for months before emailing you ?
Your assistance and communication are wonderful!
I’ve already been telling people to look you up for bras ?
 
Hope you also have a great weekend!
 
Kind regards,
 
Sarah    (SA, April 2016)

maternity-bras-yummy-mummy-lingerie-Hotmilk-Show-Off-Vanilla-Pink-Nursing-BraHi Rob,

The bra arrived and i was a very happy mummy!!!

Thanks so much for the speedy service – i’ll be recommending your website to others!!

Kate, NSW   March 2016

 

 

 

I cannot thank you enough for making me feel so beautiful today. I absolutely LOVE my new bras & Jas does too 🙂 maternity-bras-yummy-mummy-lingerie-You!-Lingerie-Isis-Blue-Maternity-Bra

Thank you for making me feel so special today! I can’t thank you enough xxx

Gemma, Perth WA  March 2016

 

 

 

maternity-bras-yummy-mummy-lingerie-ultimate-nursing-bra-clip-backHave been wearing for the afternoon [Cadenshae Ultimate Nursing Bra] and it is fabulous! So supportive! Wish I had found it earlier! Look forward to hopefully having a good workout in the morning. Thank you for fantastic service and delivery. Not often you get personalised service and prompt delivery. A true testament to your business X

Monique, QLD
February 2016
You! Lingerie Flirty You! Maternity & Nursing Bra - Yummy Mummy LingerieHi Rob,
Yes it [lingerie order] arrived safely this morning, thank you very much.
I look forward to buying more now i know the sizing and will have bub in the next few weeks to see what else i need. And can’t wait to get a friend some in a few months …. ?
It took me forever to find a website that stocked what i wanted, so i am very happy with my purchase ☺
Thanks again
Danielle, QLD
January 2016

 

 

 

I must say – the Cadenshae maternity-bras-yummy-mummy-lingerie-cadenshae-everyday-nursing-bra-grey-pinkrange are AMAZING!! I received them today and they are the most comfortable bras I have owned!!! I used to be a Intimo direct seller – so I know lingerie… these are 10/10!! Thank you so much Yummy Mummy!! You have made me enjoy breast feeding again xxxx

Angeleen, N.T.

October 2015

 

maternity-bra-yummy-mummy-lingerie-Cantaloop-Adjustable-Nursing-Bra-Black.jpgThank you so much for your professional, warm and friendly service. It’s very refreshing and something you don’t encounter much of anymore. I also got the refund, cheers.
Until my next order you and your family take care.

Warmest regards
Lisa, Burnside Victoria

July 2015

 

Seraphine Arizona Breastfeeding nightie nursing - Yummy Mummy LingerieI highly recommend Yummy Mummy to all the mums. The maternity nightie I received is so gorgeous with very good quality. Its material is very comfy too. And the customer service is excellent.

Alex, Bankstown NSW

June 2015

 

 

You! Lingerie Amber Plum panty - Yummy Mummy LingerieHi Yummy Mummy Lingerie. I just received the most gorgeous lingerie set that I won in your recent competition. It is so pretty, feminine and comfortable. The high quality is obvious. Thank you for making available this range. Xo   

Sonya, Mt Barker SA

May  2015

 

 

 

Thank you yummy mummy lingerie for my gorgeous products. Amazing quality, even better than I expected!! If I was Elle McPherson I would post an image 🙂

Lauren, Lake Hts NSW (April 2015)

 

 

From To My Door 4 Mums customer

“Beautiful lingerie ”

We received our beautiful sets of lingerie and maternity camisole today from the lovely Yummy You! Lingerie Lilou Maternity-Nursing- Tank - Yummy Mummy LingerieMummy. Service is outstanding and such great communication to help me select the right options whilst heavily pregnant. Sizing was spot on. Felt very nice to have beautiful lingerie on and know I can feed my bub whilst wearing. Really recommend any pregnant or new mum to purchase their lingerie and sleep wear from Yummy Mummy.

Courtney, South Australia

April 2015

 

 

Kidspot Mum’s Say Reviews

Yummy Mummy Lingerie review: By LachysandHarrysMummy on 9/04/2015 11:49:49 PM

Rating:  ◊ ◊ ◊ ◊

Would you recommend? recommend_yes

Thank you for allowing me to take part in the Yummy Mummy Lingerie trial. I must say I love the quick and friendly customer service and how quickly i recieved my product!! I admire how much effort was taken with my package 🙂
Also I was very impressed with the range of clothing and styles..
But most of all I AM SO IN LOVE with my new Lilou tank top i love the colour the style and how it looks like its two tops in (its my type of style) oh and OMG its so comfy and soft and stretchy and the length too and how it makes breastfeeding easy I will recommend Yummy Mummy Lingerie to all my friends for sure!! I also love how comfy it is to sleep in and casual enough to wear out 🙂

  • Everything!
  • I was 100% happy with the service

 

Yummy Mummy Lingerie: By Lauren Jackson on 4/04/2015 4:06:04 PM

Rating:  ◊ ◊ ◊ ◊

Would you recommend?   recommend_yes

Yummy Mummy Lingerie online offers a range of brands and styles to suit all tastes and will even source items if you can’t find it on their site, now that’s service. The site was easy to navigate and order from. I ordered the Seraphine ‘Arizona’ Maternity Nightie which in my opinion is a stylish feminine nightie which makes you feel great because it grows with you offering a flexible fit before, during and after your pregnancy. The quality is fantastic and made with ultra-soft stretch fabric making it extremely comfortable. The customer service I received was friendly and the delivery was prompt. Good quality products and great service, what more could you want. I would definitely recommend this site to others.

  • professional, great service, prompt delivery,

 

Huge range and first class personalised service
By Antonia Davison on 9/04/2015 3:09:43 PM

Rating:  ◊ ◊ ◊ ◊

Would you recommend? recommend_yes

Yummy Mummy Lingerie is a specialist site and service dedicated to finding you exactly what you need while you’re pregnant and nursing. There’s a big range of different brands & styles across a big range of sizes – more than I’ve found in any retail store I’ve been in. I bought the ‘Cake Liquorice Twist’ nursing bra as I wanted a bra that made me feel special with some nice detailing and lace but that was still super practical and able to be worn under T-shirts without being too lumpy. It’s awesome and fits amazingly (12D – very true to size). The service from Yummy Mummy was first class – very personalised and timely – I was overseas when I ordered so they arranged for it to be sent the day before I got back, so it was delivered when I arrived home. It was packaged beautifully in tissue and a plastic wrap bag, so it felt like a special little treat for myself!

I would definitely recommend Yummy Mummy Lingerie for all new mums-to-be.

  • Special packaging, personalised service, great range of premium products
  • I was a little confused about the difference between S/M/L and the numeric sizes

∼  ∼  ∼  ∼  ∼

 

From one of our winners in the You! Lingerie give-away:

Hi Robyn!

Wow!!!! That’s is fantastic news! All of the You! range is gorgeous. So hard to choose from the 6.
Thank you for running such a great promotion! I’ll be sure to refer my friends to your FB page and website.
Best regards
Sonya
Mount Barker S.A.
March 2015

 

 

 

Oh wow! Thanks for letting me know! It’s the personal service that I love about yummy mummy lingerie ☺

Kellie, Orange, NSW

March 2015

 

Love the nightie (which I couldn’t find anywhere!!), so soft and it arrived SO fast. Rob’s maternity-sleepwear-yummy-mummy-lingerie-paris-black-maternity-nightieservice was excellent and friendly.

Marilia, Lilyfield, NSW

Feb 2015

 

 

 

 

 You! Lingerie London Maternity Bra - Yummy Mummy LingerieI recently discovered Yummy Mummy Lingerie online and am very happy to recommend them to anyone! Not only are the products I purchased lovely, but I was pleasantly surprised by the excellent customer service and prompt delivery of my purchased items sooner than expected.  I will certainly be returning to the online store when I next need a “top-up”.

Alison, Darlington

Perth, WA  2015

January 2015

 

 

Dear Robyn,

I just wanted to drop you a line and say ‘Thank you’ for helping me find a Hotmilk-Maternity-Lingerie-Intrigue-Nursing-Nightie-back-Yummy-Mummy-Lingeriebeautiful maternity nightie for my daughter.

I really appreciated the extra effort you put in to make sure the nighties arrived before Christmas.  Last minute shopping to find the right gift can be stressful and you were extremely helpful  in assisting me to purchase over the phone and ensuring that the lingerie reached the post in time.

My daughter loves the nighties – they will all look fabulous in the hospital and at home!  It was a practical yet lovely gift and I would suggest it to other grandmas – and ‘soon to to be grandmas’ – as a great gift idea for their pregnant loved ones.

Thank you again for your personal service – which I would happily to recommend to others.

My grandchild has yet to arrive but I will be sure to let you know when the happy day arrives and we meet our little one.

Kind regards

Fiona
Seymour, Vic   AUSTRALIA

December 2015

 

More testimonials to be uploaded soon …

 

Visit our Yummy Mummy Lingerie showroom now for all your Maternity Bra, Maternity Sleepwear and Maternity Underwear needs.

Current maternity lingerie brands stocked by Yummy Mummy Lingerie include; Cake Lingerie, Cantaloop, Freya, Hotmilk, Seraphine, and You! Lingerie. We also stock quality maternity wear such as maternity leggings, maternity swimwear and nursing singlets.